Home

   Competitions

 
  
Gallery

   General

   Internationals

   Bowling Links

Bowls Cyprus Officers
 

POSITION NAME HOME PHONE MOBILE E-MAIL
COUNCIL

 

     
President Loukas Paraskeva   99250716  loukasmanfriday@cytanet.com.cy
Chairperson Fred Cadman   99845450  fwcadman@cytanet.com.cy
Vice Chairman Maria Simmans   99076489 simmans431@live.co.uk
Delegate Dave Webb   99046312 webros@cytanet.com.cy
Delegate Loukas Paraskeva   99250716  loukasmanfriday@cytanet.com.cy
Delegate Brian Rowlands   97682589 brianr@cytanet.com.cy 
Delegate Maria Simmans   99076489 simmans431@live.co.uk
Delegate Fran Davis   99264868 flister2002@yahoo.co.uk
Delegate Carol McGrath   99393611 carolandbilly@cytanet.com.cy
Delegate Barbara Roberts 26652431 99946381 purbeck.kamares@primehome.com
Executive Secretary Belinda Steffans     secretary@bowlscyprus.net
Executive Treasurer Martin McMillan   99356032 mdm71@live.com
Domestic Match EO Yvonne Veitch   99135374 yvonneveitch@hotmail.com
International EO Terry Austin   97783594 babs.m.smith@gmail.com
PR/Press EO Margaret Chapman   97815979 margaret.chapman@mail.com
Coaches EO        
Markers/Umpires EO Barry Smith   99322843 barryajs@cytanet.com.cy
Social EO        
Sponsorship EO Maria Simmans   99076489 simmans431@live.co.uk
Events Manager Hazel Bagshaw   99070481 hazel.bagshaw@googlemail.com
CLUB SECRETARIES        
  Jane Hewitt   90161321 janehewitt610@gmail.com
  Geoff Steen   99101806 geoffjan30@yahoo.co.uk
  Trudy McCall 26343613 97674581 themccalls@hotmail.com
  Barbara Roberts 26652431 99946381 purbeck.kamares@primehome.com

 updated 4/3/19