The Shirley & Ivan Triples League Trophy
Presented by the World Bowls Former Development Officer, Ivan Kantor

Year Winner
2017 ALI Kingfishers CBY Swallows
2016 ALI Kingfishers CBY Swallows
2015 CBY Swallows ALI Orchids
2014 PYA Plovers ALI Asters
2013 Coral Bay Swallows
2012 Aliathon Kingfishers
2011 Aliathon Kingfishers
2010 Aliathon Kingfishers
2009 Aliathon Bowls Club
2008 Aliathon Bowls Club
2007 Aliathon Bowls Club
2006 Aliathon Bowls Club